Where to buy...

Find your closest Official Nuke Performance dealer.
Our range of performance parts are available worldwide through a growing dealer network. For most markets. Select your country or preferred region and visit one of our official Nuke Performance dealers. Our dealers will answer every question regarding our products. If you can´t find a dealer suitable for you, use our official webshop or contact us for more information about dealers who are not listed here.
If you want to become a dealer, do not hesitate to contact us directly for further info.

Australia

Car Mods Australia - www.carmodsaustralia.com.au
VON Brother Engineering
- www.vonbrothers.com.au
DVS Performance Parts
- www.dvs.net.au
Dori Junkie Imports
- www.dorijunkie.com.au
The Race Shop - www.theraceshop.com.au
Twenty 20 Racing - www.twenty20racing.com.au

Austria

BAT Motorsport GmbH - www.bat-motorsport.de

Bahrain

Division of KANOO MOTORS S.P.C - www.kanooperformance.com

Belgium

Garage Pierard Racing - www.facebook.com/garagepierardracing
Project-J Garage - www.facebook.com/projectjgarage

Bulgaria

No Limit Performance - www.nolimit.bg
Address: Str. Shipka 16 B 12, Yambol 8600
Phone: 00359888887675

Canada 

Exclusive Distributor :
JRP Inc. (Johnston Research & Performance)
 - www.jrponline.com
Address: 2344 South Sheridan Way, Mississauga, ON, L5J 2M4
Phone: 905-822-7223
E-mail: info@jrponline.com

Elegant Drift Shop - www.elegantdriftshop.com

Cyprus

C.C. Racing - www.facebook.com/ccracingcy

Czech Republic

JK-Racing - www.jk-racing.cz

Denmark

Auto Slanger - www.autoslanger.dk
BN Autoteknik - www.bnautoteknik.dk
QualiTec - www.qualitec.dk

Estonia

Esracing OÜ - www.esracing.ee
Krabi Fabrication - www.krabifab.ee

Finland

Finjector.com - www.finjector.com
Jimmy´s Garage - www.jimmysgarage.fi
KKD Motorsport - www.kkdmotorsport.com
Sporttiauto - www.sporttiauto.com
VP Motorsport - www.vpmotorsport.fi

France

Cyl6 Motorsport - www.cyl6.com
DM Performance - www.dmperformance.fr
Drift Parts France - www.drift-parts.fr
Racedrift - www.racedrift.com

Germany

BAT Motorsport GmbH - www.bat-motorsport.de
Bar-Tek Motorsport - www.bar-tek-tuning.com
Enzmann Motorsport - www.enzmann-motorsport.de
Max RPM - www.maxrpm.de

Greece

Its Power - www.itspower.com
Tsitsiklis Motorsport Tyre - www.tsitsiklis.gr

Iraq 

Exclusive Distributor :
AIRBFT Iraq
- www.linktr.ee/airbftiraq
Phone: +9647509095999
E-mail: aryan.9095999@gmail.com

Ireland

Group D - www.group-d.ie
Motorsport Fifty6 - www.facebook.com/MotorsportFifty6
PT Motorsports Electrics - www.ptmotorsportelectrics.com

Israel

Special Performance - www.instagram.com/special_performance_p

Italy

F-Tech Motorsport - www.f-tech-motorsport-shop.com

Japan 

Exclusive Distributor :
Impact Ltd
- www.impact-magic.com
Address: 6130023, 91-3 murahigashi nomura kumiyamacho kuzegun Kyoto Japan
E-mail: impact.ltd.japan@gmail.com

Jordan

Car Stars - www.carstarsjo.com

Kazakhstan

Popcornhard - Phone : +77006967269 Email : info@popcornhard.kz

Kuwait

Tuning Work Motorsport - Phone 00965 97208392

Lithuania

DAS Performance - www.dasperformance.lt

Malta

Kane Motorsports - www.kanemotorsports.com

Netherlands

EMS Tuning - www.ems-tuning.nl
European Tuning - www.europeantuningshop.nl
RA-Performance - www.ra-performance.nl
Race Rally Parts - www.racerallyparts.nl
Tim´s Turbo Centrum - www.timsturbocentrum.nl
VK Garage - www.vk-garage.com

New Zealand

Racer Shop / Scarles - www.scarles.co.nz

Norway

BCB Bil & Deler - www.bcb.no
Hagstrøm Motorsport - www.hagstrommotorsport.no
Kimmit Sport Racing AS - www.ksr.as
KRB Trading - www.krbtrading.no
Pedersens Racing - www.pedersens-racing.no
SK Service AS – Stian Sørlie Motorsport - www.stianmotorsport.no
Quality Wheels & Tuning - www.qwt.no

Poland 

Exclusive Distributor :
Fmic Performance
- www.fmic.eu
Address: ul. Boczna 6/8/10, 42-202 Czestochowa - Poland
Phone: +48 793 593 993
E-mail: tuning@fmic.pl

Portugal

ADN[BOX] - www.adn-box.pt

Romania

Racelab - www.racelab.ro

Russia

M1D Racing - www.m1dracing.ru

Qatar

Top Performance - www.topperformance.qa

Saudi Arabia

SLR Performance - www.slr-performance.com

Slovakia

Race-Shop - www.races-shop.com

South Africa

International Race Supplies - www.racesupplies.co.za

South Korea

Auto Joy - www.autojoy.net

Spain

Bananadrift - www.bananadrift.com
Racing People - www.racingpeople.es
Swap Solutions - www.swapsolutions.es
RS-Racing / JR-Unit - www.facebook.com/RS-Racing

Sweden

Nuke Performance AB Head Quarters :
Nuke Performance Sweden - www.nukeperformance.com
Address: Metodvägen 10, SE-43533 Mölnlycke, Sweden
E-mail: info@nukeperformance.com

Apex.se - www.apex.se

Billet CNC Engineering - www.billet.se
Bjp Race - www.bjprace.se
Custom Parts-Service - www.cp-service.se
DDesign Autoparts & Streetwear - www.ddesign.nu
KL Racing - www.klracing.se
PPF AB - www.pure-pf.com
Speeding - www.speeding.nu
Street Performance - www.streetperformance.se
VC Racing - www.vcracing.se

Switzerland

IQ Sportgarage GmbH - www.iq-sportgarage.ch
Speed Industries - www.speed-industries.ch

Taiwan 

Exclusive Distributor :
FuelForce Co., LTD.
- www.facebook.com/fuelforce.taiwan
Address: NO.51, Zhongzheng Rd., Houli Dist., Taichung City 42146
Phone: +886 900677698
E-mail: xsiaochang@msn.com

Turkey

Ege Tuning - www.egetuning.com.tr

Ukraine

NoMotors - www.nomotors.ua

United Arab Emirates

Deep Performance - www.deepperformance.com
Subzero Motorsport - www.subzeromotorsport.com
Tensai Tuning - www.tensai.ae

United Kingdom

Abbey Motorsport Ltd - www.abbeymotorsport.co.uk
Auto Performance Parts Direct - www.autoperformancepartsdirect.com
Gravituned Power - www.gravituned.co.uk
Momentum Motorsport - www.momentummotorsport.co.uk
Orranje Performance Ltd - www.orranje.co.uk
Rushworth Performance - www.rushworthperformance.com
Supreme Motorsport - www.supreme-motorsport.co.uk
T7Design - Motorsport - www.t7design.co.uk

USA 

Official Distributor :
Torqued Distribution
 - www.torqueddistribution.com
Address: 1407 Allen Drive, Suite G, Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 415 767-6905
Dealer Inquiries: sales@torqueddistribution.com

 Arizona
Creative Motoring - www.creativemotoring.com
HKP Tuning - www.hkptuning.com
UMS Tuning - www.umstuning.com
Vivid Racing - www.vividracing.com
WDL Racing - www.wdlracing.com

 California
AutoAnything - www.autoanything.com
AutoFashion USA - www.autofashion-usa.com
Bimmerheads - www.bimmerheads.com
Boost projects - www.boostprojects.com
CAtuned Motorsports - www.catuned.com
Euroklasse - www.euroklasse.com
Evasive Motorsport - www.evasivemotorsports.com
Ireland Engineering Inc. - www.iemotorsport.com
Silicon Valley Bimmer - www.siliconvalleybimmer.com
Spartec Motorsports - www.sparktecmotorsports.com

 Colorado
Boost Monkey - www.boostmonkey.com
K-Series Parts - www.kseriesparts.com

 Florida
Drift HQ - www.drifthq.com
Enjuku Racing - www.enjukuracing.com
Import Image Racing - www.importimageracing.com
Neo Garage - www.neo-garage.com
O&J Performance - www.ojperformance.com
Real Street Performance - www.realstreetperformance.com
Uro Tuning - www.urotuning.com

 Georgia
Koru Works - www.koruworks.com

 Michigan
Oakos Automotive - www.oakos.com
WunderCarParts - www.wundercarparts.com

 Minnesota
Modern Automotive Performance - www.maperformance.com

 New Jersey
Autocouture Motoring - www.autocouturemotoring.com
CLM Motorsports, Inc. - www.clmmotorsportsinc.com
Eurotech Motorsports - www.eurotechms.com

 North Carolina
Affinis Motorsport - www.affinismotorsports.com
Hendrick Motorsports - www.hendrickmotorsports.com

 Oregon
Mbenzgram - www.srzperformance.com

 Pennsylvania
JDMuscle - www.jdmuscleusa.com

 Tennessee
Rise Fab Shop - www.risefabshop.com

  S E L E C T   Y O U R   C O U N T R Y   A B O V E   T O   F I N D   L O C A L   D E A L E R

       
   

Do you want to become a dealer?

Contact us for more information about our dealer network and how to become a dealer of Nuke Performance.

  EMAIL NUKE PERFORMANCE FOR MORE INFO
 
       

 

       
   

There is no dealer in my country...

If you do not have a local dealer in your region or country you are very welcome to order directly here at our official webshop.

 
       

 Become a Nuke Performance official dealer!

Do you want to become a part of the growing Nuke Performance dealer family? We are always in search of new family members...

Just like Dominic Toretto, we value the importance of family. Whether your business is located locally or globally, we are eager to welcome you into our family, whether you have a shop, store, or race track.

If you believe that you have what it takes to represent us on your local or even the worldwide market, feel free to reach out to our sales team to learn more about becoming a part of Nuke Performance.

Learn more about how to become an official Nuke Performance dealer, contact us for more information.

 With a presence in more than 40 countries, our products is available on every continent

 More than 130 official dealers carry the Nuke Performance range in their lineup

 Headquarters in Sweden, available worldwide since 2004

 

CONTACT US TO BECOME A DEALER 

 WE SHIP MOTORSPORTS PARTS - WORLDWIDE FROM SWEDEN !

CHOOSE CURRENCY

Choose your preferred currency to view prices in our official webshop.

WE OFFER FAST SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS.