Where to buy...

Find your closest Official Nuke Performance dealer.
Our range of performance parts are available worldwide through a growing dealer network. For most markets. Select your country or preferred region and visit one of our official Nuke Performance dealers. Our dealers will answer every question regarding our products. If you can´t find a dealer suitable for you, use our official webshop or contact us for more information about dealers who are not listed here.
If you want to become a dealer, do not hesitate to contact us directly for further info.

Australia

VON Brother Engineering - www.facebook.com/vonbrother
DVS Performance Parts - www.dvs.net.au
Dori Junkie Imports - www.dorijunkie.com.au
The Race Shop - www.theraceshop.com.au

Bahrain

Division of KANOO MOTORS S.P.C - www.kanooperformance.com

Belgium

Garage Pierard Racing - www.facebook.com/garagepierardracing

Canada 

Exclusive Distributor :
Elegant Drift Shop
- www.elegantdriftshop.com
Adress: 324, Rue Laurier, Suite #4, Saint-Apollinaire, QC GOS 2E0
Phone : 418-881-0011
E-mail : info@elegantdriftshop.com

Cyprus

C.C. Racing - www.facebook.com/ccracingcy

Denmark

Auto Slanger - www.autoslanger.dk
BN Autoteknik - www.bnautoteknik.dk
QualiTec - www.qualitec.dk

Estonia

Krabi Fabrication - www.krabifab.ee

Finland

Finjector.com - www.finjector.com
Jimmy´s Garage - www.jimmysgarage.fi
KKD Motorsport - www.kkdmotorsport.com
Sporttiauto - www.sporttiauto.com
VP Motorsport - www.vpmotorsport.fi

France

Cyl6 Motorsport - www.cyl6.com
DM Performance - www.dmperformance.fr
Racedrift - www.racedrift.com

Germany 

Exclusive Distributor :
TurboZentrum Berlin
- www.turbozentrum.de
Adress: Semmelweisstr. 56-64, D-12524 Berlin (Altglienicke)
Phone : +49 (0)30 991 94 99 94
E-mail : info@turbozentrum.de

Enzmann Motorsport - www.enzmann-motorsport.de
Max RPM - www.maxrpm.de

Greece 

Exclusive Distributor :
Auto Ergonomics
- www.autoergonomics.gr
Adress: Αθανασ?ου Δι?κου 22, Μοσχ?το, 183 44
Phone : +30 210 9427-417
E-mail : info@autoergonomics.gr

Ireland

PT Motorsports Electrics - www.ptmotorsportelectrics.com

Italy

F-Tech Motorsport - www.f-tech-motorsport-shop.com

Japan 

Exclusive Distributor :
Impact Ltd
- www.impact-magic.com
Adress: 6130023, 91-3 murahigashi nomura kumiyamacho kuzegun Kyoto Japan
E-mail : impact.ltd.japan@gmail.com

Jordan

Car Stars - www.carstarsjo.com

Kazakhstan

Popcornhard - Phone : +77006967269 Email : info@popcornhard.kz

Kuwait

Tuning Work Motorsport - Phone 00965 97208392

Lithuania

DAS Performance - www.dasperformance.lt

Malta

Advanced Tuning Tech - www.facebook.com/AdvancedTT

Netherlands

EMS Tuning - www.ems-tuning.nl
European Tuning - www.europeantuningshop.nl
RA-Performance - www.ra-performance.nl
Race Rally Parts - www.racerallyparts.nl
Tim´s Turbo Centrum - www.timsturbocentrum.nl
VK Garage - www.vk-garage.com

New Zealand

Scarles - www.scarles.co.nz

Norway

BCB Bil & Deler - www.bcb.no
Hagstrøm Motorsport - www.hagstrommotorsport.no
Kimmit Sport Racing AS - www.ksr.as
KRB Trading - www.krbtrading.no
Pedersens Racing - www.pedersens-racing.no
SK Service AS – Stian Sørlie Motorsport - www.stianmotorsport.no
Quality Wheels & Tuning - www.qwt.no

Portugal

ADN[BOX] - www.adn-box.com

Russia

M1D Racing - www.m1dracing.ru

Qatar 

Exclusive Distributor :
Top Performance
- www.topperformance.qa
Adress: ALEMADI C20, D RING ROAD, P.O.Box 3890, Doha - Qatar
Phone : +974 44438884
E-mail : j@topperformance.qa

Saudi Arabia

SLR Performance - www.slr-performance.com

Slovakia

Race-Shop - www.races-shop.com

Spain

Bananadrift - www.bananadrift.com
Racing People - www.racingpeople.es
Swap Solutions - www.swapsolutions.es
RS-Racing / JR-Unit - www.facebook.com/RS-Racing

Sweden

Nuke Performance AB Head Quarters :
Nuke Performance Sweden - www.nukeperformance.com
Adress : Bergsjödalen 54 C, SE-41523 Göteborg, Sweden
E-mail : info@nukeperformance.com

AutoRacing - www.autoracing.se
PPF AB - www.pure-pf.com
Bjp Race - www.bjprace.se
Custom Parts-Service - www.cp-service.se
DDesign Autoparts & Streetwear - www.ddesign.nu
KL Racing - www.klracing.se
LMR - www.l-m-r.se
Speeding - www.speeding.nu
Street Performance - www.streetperformance.se
VC Racing - www.vcracing.se

Switzerland

IQ Sportgarage GmbH - www.iq-sportgarage.ch
Speed Industries - www.speed-industries.ch

Turkey

Ege Tuning - www.egetuning.com.tr

Ukraine

NoMotors - www.nomotors.ua

United Arab Emirates

Deep Performance - www.deepperformance.com
Subzero Motorsport - www.subzeromotorsport.com
Tensai Tuning - www.tensai.ae

United Kingdom 

Exclusive Distributor :
TurboZentrum UK Ltd.
- www.turbozentrum.co.uk
Adress: Unit 7 - Westbrook Park, Westbrook Road, M17 1AY, Traffor Park
Phone : 0161 50 33 8 33
E-mail : info@turbozentrum.co.uk

Abbey Motorsport Ltd - www.abbeymotorsport.co.uk
Crest Automotive Tuning - www.catune.co.uk
JM Imports LTD - www.jm-imports-store.co.uk
Momentum Motorsport - www.momentummotorsport.co.uk
Rushworth Performance - www.rushworthperformance.com
Swallows Racing - www.swallows-jag.co.uk
Turner Autosport - www.turnerautosport.com

USA 

Exclusive Distributor :
Torqued
 - www.torqued.io
Adress: 121 S Maple Ave, Suite 4, South San Francisco CA 94080, United States
Phone : 415 767 6905
E-mail : help@torqued.io

 Arizona
Creative Motoring - www.creativemotoring.com
UMS Tuning - www.umstuning.com
Vivid Racing - www.vividracing.com
WDL Racing - www.wdlracing.com

 California
AutoAnything - www.autoanything.com
AutoFashion USA - www.autofashion-usa.com
Bimmerheads - www.bimmerheads.com
Boost projects - www.boostprojects.com
CAtuned Motorsports - www.catuned.com
Euroklasse - www.euroklasse.com
Evasive Motorsport - www.evasivemotorsports.com
Ireland Engineering Inc. - www.iemotorsport.com
Silicon Valley Bimmer - www.siliconvalleybimmer.com
Spartec Motorsports - www.sparktecmotorsports.com

 Colorado
Boost Monkey - www.boostmonkey.com
K-Series Parts - www.kseriesparts.com

 Florida
Drift HQ - www.drifthq.com
Enjuku Racing - www.enjukuracing.com
Import Image Racing - www.importimageracing.com
Neo Garage - www.neo-garage.com
O&J Performance - www.ojperformance.com
Real Street Performance - www.realstreetperformance.com
Uro Tuning - www.urotuning.com

 Georgia
Koru Works - www.koruworks.com

 Michigan
Oakos Automotive - www.oakos.com
WunderCarParts - www.wundercarparts.com

 Minnesota
Modern Automotive Performance - www.maperformance.com

 New Jersey
Autocouture Motoring - www.autocouturemotoring.com
Eurotech Motorsports - www.eurotechms.com

 North Carolina
Affinis Motorsport - www.affinismotorsports.com
Hendrick Motorsports - www.hendrickmotorsports.com

 Oregon
Mbenzgram - www.srzperformance.com

 Pennsylvania
JDMuscle - www.jdmuscleusa.com

 Tennessee
Rise Fab Shop - www.risefabshop.com

  S E L E C T   Y O U R   C O U N T R Y   A B O V E   T O   F I N D   L O C A L   D E A L E R

       
   

Do you want to become a dealer?

Contact us for more information about our dealer network and how to become a dealer of Nuke Performance.

  EMAIL NUKE PERFORMANCE FOR MORE INFO
 
       

 

       
   

There is no dealer in my country...

If you do not have a local dealer in your region or country you are very welcome to order directly here at our official webshop.

 
       

CHOOSE CURRENCY

Choose your preferred currency to view prices in our official webshop.

WE OFFER FAST SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS.