Worldwide Nuke Performance Dealers

Select your country in the list below to find your nearest dealer. Our dealers will answer every question regarding our products. If you can´t find a dealer suitable for you, use our official webshop or contact us for more information about dealers who are not listed here.

Australia

VON Brother Engineering - www.facebook.com/vonbrother
DVS Performance Parts - www.dvs.net.au

Bahrain

Division of KANOO MOTORS S.P.C - www.kanooperformance.com

Denmark

Auto Slanger - www.autoslanger.dk
BN Autoteknik - www.bnautoteknik.dk
QualiTec - www.qualitec.dk

Finland

Sporttiauto - www.sporttiauto.com
VP Motorsport - www.vpmotorsport.fi

France

DM Performance - www.dmperformance.fr

Germany 

Exclusive Distributor :
TurboZentrum Berlin
- www.turbozentrum.de
Adress: Semmelweisstr. 56-64, D-12524 Berlin (Altglienicke)
Phone : +49 (0)30 991 94 99 94
E-mail : info@turbozentrum.de

Enzmann Motorsport - www.enzmann-motorsport.de
Max RPM - www.maxrpm.de

Greece 

Exclusive Distributor :
Auto Ergonomics
- www.autoergonomics.gr
Adress: Αθανασ?ου Δι?κου 22, Μοσχ?το, 183 44
Phone : +30 210 9427-417
E-mail : info@autoergonomics.gr

Italy

F-Tech Motorsport - www.f-tech-motorsport.com

Malta

Advanced Tuning Tech - www.facebook.com/AdvancedTT

Netherlands

Dave Mutsters Autoservice - www.davemutsters.nl
European Tuning - www.europeantuningshop.nl
RA-Performance - www.ra-performance.nl
Race Rally Parts - www.racerallyparts.nl
VK Garage - www.vk-garage.com

New Zealand

Scarles - www.scarles.co.nz

Norway

BCB Bil & Deler - www.bcb.no
Hagstrøm Motorsport - www.hagstrommotorsport.no
Kimmit Sport Racing AS - www.ksr.as
KRB Trading - www.krbtrading.no
Pedersens Racing - www.pedersens-racing.no
SK Service AS – Stian Sørlie Motorsport - www.stianmotorsport.no
Quality Wheels & Tuning - www.qwt.no
SHS Performance AS - www.shsperformance.no

Spain

RS-Racing / JR-Unit - www.facebook.com/RS-Racing

Sweden

Nuke Performance AB Head Quarters :
Nuke Performance Sweden - www.nukeperformance.com
Adress : Bergsjödalen 54 C, SE-41523 Göteborg, Sweden
E-mail : info@nukeperformance.com

PPF AB - www.pure-pf.com
Bakaxel Delar - www.bakaxel.se
Bjp Race - www.bjprace.se
Custom Parts-Service - www.cp-service.se
Dalhems Bildelar - www.dalhems.com
DDesign Autoparts & Streetwear - www.ddesign.nu
Dynotech Sverige AB - www.dynotech.se
LMR - www.l-m-r.se
SPM Motor AB - www.spm-ab.se
Street Performance - www.streetperformance.se
Streetpower - www.streetpower.se
TH Pettersson - www.th-pettersson.se
VC Racing - www.vcracing.se

Turkey

SK Performance - www.skperformanceparts.com

United Arab Emirates

Deep Performance - www.deepperformance.com
Extreme Motors - www.extrememotors.ae
Tensai Tuning - www.tensai.ae

United Kingdom 

Exclusive Distributor :
Boost United UK ltd.
- www.boostunited.co.uk
Phone : (+44) 01233 438069
E-mail : Contact Form @ website

Momentum Motorsport - www.momentummotorsport.co.uk
Powermax Engineering Ltd - www.powermaxengineering.com
Rushworth Performance - www.rushworthperformance.com
Swallows Racing - www.swallows-jag.co.uk
Turner Autosport - www.turnerautosport.com

USA 

North America Brand Management :
Nuke Performance North America
- www.nukeperformance.com
Adress : PO BOX 20072, Fountain Valley, CA 92728
Phone : (+1) 714-794-9244
E-mail : usa@nukeperformance.com

425 Motorsports - www.425motorsports.com
Bimmerheads - www.bimmerheads.com
Castro Motorsport - www.castromotorsport.com
CES Motorsport - www.cesmotorsport.com
Crawford Performance Inc - www.crawfordperformance.com
ESS Performance Product USA Inc. - www.esstuning.com
Evasive Motorsport - www.evasivemotorsports.com
Final Speed Garage - www.evasivemotorsports.com
FR Sport - www.frsport.com
Import Image Racing - www.importimageracing.com
Ireland Engineering Inc. - www.bmw2002.com
O&J Performance - www.ojperformance.com
Rywire Motorsport - www.rywire.com
Titan Motorsports - www.titanmotorsports.com
VAC Motorsports - www.vacmotorsports.com
Yoshifab - www.yoshifab.com

  S E L E C T   Y O U R   C O U N T R Y   A B O V E   T O   F I N D   L O C A L   D E A L E R

       
   

Do you want to become a dealer?

Contact us for more information about our dealer network and how to become a dealer of Nuke Performance.

  DEALER APPLICATION FORM
 
       

 

       
   

There is no dealer in my country...

If you do not have a local dealer in your region or country you are very welcome to order directly here at our official webshop.

 
       

CHOOSE CURRENCY

Choose your preferred currency to view prices in our official webshop.